OUR TEAM
         
E.J. Seiler
President & CEO
(800) 714-7471 Ext 239
seiler@leaseresolutions.com
  Louis S. Boemia
Vice President - Restaurants/Retail
(800) 714-7471 Ext 237
lboemia@leaseresolutions.com
  Jack Rutherford
Executive Vice President
(800) 714-7471 Ext 240
jrutherford@leaseresolutions.com
         
Kent Preston
Sr. Vice President
(800) 714-7471 Ext 238
kpreston@leaseresolutions.com
  Dominique Bliss
Director of Marketing
(800) 714-7471 Ext 250
dbliss@leaseresolutions.com
  Michael S. Murray
Vice President - Development
(800) 714-7471 Ext 277
mmurray@leaseresolutions.com
         
Jim Weiss
Lease Consultant
(800) 714-7471 Ext 257
dealman1@cox.net
  Thomas Gaither
Lease Consultant
(800) 714-7471 Ext 234
tgaither@leaseresolutions.com
  Deni Hathaway
Lease Consultant
(800) 714-7471 Ext 222
dhathaway@leaseresolutions.com
         
         
 
OFFICE LOCATIONS CALIFORNIA

419 MAIN STREET, SUITE 400
HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA 92648
(949) 375-0343

TEXAS

5952 ENCORE DRIVE
DALLAS, TX 75240
(214) 918-4140